Club Committees and Officers

Club Committees and Officers

No GAA Club can operate effectively without the volunteer work provided by the many people on the various committees within the club.  Coolderry GAA is no different.  Thanks to all the people listed below and all the other volunteers and supporters who make things happen.

Club Officers 2020

Chairperson: Philip Ryan

Vice Chairperson: Marty Ryan

Secretary: Mary Hanley

Hurling Secretary: Johnny Lalor

Treasurer: Pauline Dooley

Assistant Treasurer: Seamus Hoyne

PRO: Grainne Hogan

Child Protection Officer: Louisa Burke

Coaching Coordinator: Liam Hogan

Registrar: Declan Parlon

Minor Chairman: Colman Hogan

County Board Reps: Colman Hogan and Mary Hanley

Executive Committee

Philip Ryan; Marty Ryan; Mary Hanly; Johnny Lalor; Pauline Dooley; Seamus Hoyne; Grainne Hogan; Colman Hogan; Declan Parlon

Minor Committee

Chairman: Colman Hogan

Secretary: Sean Tooher.

Vice-Chair: Michael larkin

Assistant Sec: Cathal Miller

School Liason Officer: Sean Tooher

Club Presidents

Maureen Hanley; Jack O’Meara; Jackie Dooley; Tony Dooley; Johnny Carroll; Larry Carroll; Kathleen Hogan; Winnie Midddleton.

Share Button